Materials Business Center

Materials Network and Accelerator

Lars Tilly
Ideon Agora, Scheelevägen 15, 223 70 Lund
lars.tilly@innovationskane.com
+46 739 311 052

Fundacja Inicjatyw Innowacyjnych

Business intermediary organisation

Piotr Szmigielski
ul. Cegielniana 4a, 30-404 Krakow
piotr.szmigielski@fii.org.pl
+48 601189786

 

 

SOLARIS, Jagiellonian University

Large research facility with a synchrotron light source

Mateusz Wojtaszek
ul. Cegielniana 4a, 30-404 Krakow
mateusz.wojtaszek@uj.edu.pl
+48 126644003

Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY)

A Research Centre of the Helmholtz Association

Anja Habereder
Notkestr. 85, 22607 Hamburg
anja.habereder@desy.de
+49 408998 5030

Center for Industrial Electronics (CIE)

Research Center focusing on electro-magnetic compatibility, advanced failure analyses, smart actuators, embedded control systems, digitalization

Horst Günter Rubahn
Alsion 2, 6400 Sønderborg
rubahn@mci.sdu.dk
+45 65501190

University of Oulu, Kajaani department c/o Kainuun Etu Ltd

Analytical services for the food sector

Kehräämöntie 7, 87400 Kajaani
Jouko Käsmä
jouko.kasma@oulu.fi
+358 40 568 2669

Mari Jaakkola
mari.jaakkola@oulu.fi
+358 40 517 1565

Silja Keränen
silja.keranen@kainuunetu.fi
+358 44 551 4615

 

 

University of Turku

Scientific consultation, analysis and measurement services

Taina Laiho
20014 University of Turku taina.laiho@utu.fi
+358 505543611

Kaunas Science and Technology Park

Sustainable Chemistry (including Biopharmacy); Mechatronics and Related Electronic Technologies; Future Energy (including Environmental Engineering); Information and Telecommunication Technologies; Agrobiotechnology; Bioenergy and Forestry; Food technology; Safety and health

Arturas Mickus
K. Petrausko str. 26, 44156 Kaunas
arturas.mickus@kaunomtp.lt
+370 614 39913

University of Tartu

Consultation, analysis and measurement services

Ott Rebane
Teatri square 3-306, 10143 Tallinn
ott.rebane@ut.ee
+372 56299145

ADAPTER

Consultation, analysis and measurement services

Siim Kinnas
Teatri väljak 3 - 306, 10143 Tallinn
siim.kinnas@adapter.ee
+372 520 4864

University of Latvia

Life Science Consultancy, laboratory tests and expertise

Lauma Muižniece
Raina 19, Riga, LV-1586
lauma.muizniece@lu.lv
+371 26691000


Print icon